Ru

History

In 1998 when many companies chose rather to withdraw from the market due to a tough business environment, ‘Morozproduct’ outbraved starting a new business. Given that one has a virile character - difficulties will only harden it. And as early as 1999 Belarusians tasted a first ice cream of Gosha and Triumph trade marks. In subsequent years the Company was actively investing in the production and expanded assortment of this cold delicacy.

In May 2007 ‘Morozproduct’ introduced a new line of ice cream produced according to the adorable Soviet recipes. Such trade marks as «20 kopeek» and «28 kopeek» at once became flavors-of-the-month by touching mental chord of adult consumers and having made a conquest of bun-dusters owing to their rich natural flavor.

In 2009 the Belarusian ice cream producer opened its own low-temperature logistic center – a 4600 sq.m. warehouse with a convenient multi-level junction complying with recent European requirements and standards. It made it possible to deliver the cold delicacy faster to any point of the country and abroad.

In 2013 ‘Morozproduct’ expanded ita production scale – a new factory, equipped with new Italian lines, was put into operation. Owing to it the Company is introducing new innovation technologies into the ice-cream production – carrying out experiments with flavors and fillers, with forms (in the form of «a propeller») and combination of surface finishes (fruit coat).

The up-to-date equipment employed by ‘Morozproduct’ JLLC made it possible to introduce a new original palette of flavors for Belarusians – in 2014 the Company introduced FRUDOZA,  a new line of the first Belarusian ice cream filled with pieces of natural berries and fruits and ice cream with fruit ice strips.

Currently ‘Morozproduct’ JLLC is a leader in the Belarusian market of ice cream and frozen semi-finished products. The Company has been permanently introducing new innovation production technologies and expanding its distribution network in Belarus and abroad – it is operating over 13 000 outlets. The Company employs more than 750 people, its annual output of ice cream is around  8 000 tons. In addition to its major business activity (ice cream production) the Company supplies a wide range of frozen products: meat and fish semi-finished products, bread, vegetables and berries, potato goods. The logo of ‘Morozproduct’ JLLC on a package means a guarantee of a high-quality product.

Mission and valuables

The mission of ‘Morozproduct’ consists in enriching life with joy, ease and to make each day a holiday.

We are guided by the valuables which we will never break. The rules selected by us are undisputable and serve as the standard for all employees of the Company.

  • International quality standards (We guarantee that our ice cream contains the best ingredients)
  • The consumer likes come before everything (For you to have choice we are offering various products to suit any taste)
  • Leadership (We are not satisfied with what has already been achieved and aspiring for being a leader in our branch)
  • Image of the Company (We create and maintaine image of our company by being always honest with our clients and partners)

Principles of operation

We are honest in respect to our business partners

We are open and responsible to our customers

We follow the rules which make it possible to produce high-quality, safe and tasty products

Quality and safety

The quality and safety of products are the milestones for ‘Morozproduct’ business.

The safety management system covers the whole Company’s production chain - all stages are closely supervised.

Certificates

A certificate of conformity of the management system with ISO 22000:2005 standard and a certificate of conformity of the management system with the requirements of the system of food safety certification FSSC 22000 have been granted to ‘Morozproduct’ thanks to its efforts.

Food safety management system ISO 22000:2005 International Standard


The idea to arrange the production of tasty ice cream in the republic was put forward by Mr. Sergey Dobudko, Director General of ‘Morozproduct’ JLLC when during his visit to Coppelia Ice Cream Palace in Havana which is a reign of a tastiest Cuban ice cream where each visitor may taste around one hundred of various types of this product.

Share with your friends

En

История

В 1998 году, когда многие компании предпочли уйти с рынка в связи со сложной экономической ситуацией, «Морозпродукт» не побоялся начать новое дело. Ведь если характер сильный, то сложности его только закаляют. И уже в 1999-ом белорусы попробовали первое мороженое торговых марок «Гоша» и «Триумф». В следующие несколько лет компания активно инвестировала в производство и расширяла ассортимент холодного лакомства.

В мае 2007 года «Морозпродукт» представил новую линейку мороженого, созданного по любимым советским рецептам. Торговые марки «20 копеек» и «28 копеек» сразу стали хитом сезона, затронув ностальгические струны в душе взрослых потребителей и завоевав любовь юных сладкоежек благодаря богатому натуральному вкусу.

В 2009 году белорусский производитель мороженого открыл собственный низкотемпературный логистический центр – склад общей площадью 4,6 тыс. кв.м с удобной автомобильной развязкой отвечает последним европейским требованиям и стандартам. Он позволил еще быстрее доставлять холодное лакомство в любую точку республики и за ее пределы.

В 2013 году предприятие «Морозпродукт» расширило масштабы производства – был запущен новый завод, оснащенный современными итальянскими линиями. Благодаря этому компания внедряет в производство мороженого инновационные технологии – экспериментирует со вкусами и наполнителями, формами (в виде «винта»), сочетанием фактур (во фруктовой оболочке).

Новое оборудование СООО «Морозпродукт» открыло для белорусов оригинальную палитру вкусов – в 2014 году выпущена линейка первого белорусского мороженого с кусочками настоящих ягод и фруктов «FRUDOZA» и пломбир с освежающими полосками фруктового льда.

Сегодня CООО «Морозпродукт» занимает лидирующие позиции на белорусском рынке мороженого и замороженных полуфабрикатов. Компания постоянно внедряет инновационные технологии производства, расширяет дистрибьюторскую сеть в Беларуси и за рубежом – в активной базе более 13 000 торговых точек. На предприятии работает свыше 750 человек, ежегодно компания производит около 8 000 тонн мороженого. Помимо основного направления деятельности (производства мороженого) предприятие поставляет широкий спектр замороженных продуктов: мясные и рыбные полуфабрикаты, хлеб, овощи и ягоды, изделия из картофеля. Логотип СООО «Морозпродукт» на упаковке – гарант продукции высокого качества.

Миссия и ценности

Миссия СООО «Морозпродукт» — придать жизни радость, легкость и превратить каждый день в праздник.

Мы руководствуемся ценностями, которым никогда не изменяем. Выбранные нами правила не подвергаются сомнению и служат эталоном для всех сотрудников предприятия.

  • Международные стандарты качества (Мы гарантируем, что в нашем мороженом только самые лучшие компоненты)
  • Самое главное — вкусы потребителя (Чтобы у вас всегда был выбор — мы предлагаем разнообразный ассортимент на любой вкус)
  • Лидерство (Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом и стремимся стать лидерами в своей отрасли)
  • Имидж компании (Мы создаем и поддерживаем достойный имидж компании за счет того, что всегда честны со своими клиентами и партнерами)

Принципы работы

Мы честны со своими деловыми партнерами

Мы открыты и ответственны перед своими потребителями

Мы придерживаемся правил, которые позволяют выпускать качественную, безопасную и вкусную продукцию

Качество и безопасность

Качество и безопасность продукции — это то, что компания «Морозпродукт» ставит во главу своей работы.

Система менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуктов охватывает всю производственную цепочку предприятия — контроль ведется на всех этапах.

Сертификаты

Благодаря своим стараниям, компания «Морозпродукт» получила сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента требованиям стандарта ISO 22000:2005 и сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента требованиям схемы сертификации систем пищевой безопасности (FSSC) 22000.

Международный стандарт ISO 22000:2005 Системы менеджмента пищевой безопасности


Идея организовать в республике производство вкусного мороженого возникла у генерального директора СООО «Морозпродукт» Сергея Васильевича Добудько во время посещения дворца мороженого Coppelia в Гаване — царства вкуснейшего кубинского мороженого, где любой посетитель мог попробовать около ста различных видов этого продукта.

Поделись с друзьями